Helen Treby


  • Baby
  • 12 months+
  • 18 months+

Contact details:

  • 07797 854616

  • helen.treby@gmail.com

  • St. Clement

Current Vacancies:

I have a vacancy for a child aged between 6 months & preschool with a flexible start date. Full or term time only, between the hours of 730am & 530pm.

September 2021:

I will have a vacancy due to nursery progression, from September 2021 between the hours of 730am & 530pm either full or term time only.

Please feel free to contact me to discuss your requirements.

I have completed all the relevant courses required to meet the requirements of registration by CEYS (Childcare & Early Years Service) Principles of Infection Prevention & control, Car Safety Training, First Aid, Safeguarding, Child Protection, Fire Safety & Level 2 Food Hygiene. I also attend various courses to keep up to date with childcare practices & information. All certificates are available to view along with references from Parents.

I live just a few minutes’ walk from Samares School.

I offer childcare in a warm, friendly and secure home environment which is smoke & pet free.

I tailor our home based and outing activities according to your child’s interests and developmental needs. I provide a daily WhatsApp diary for you to track your child’s progress & fun throughout the day which includes lots of photos. I also use Tapestry to record observations.

We enjoy outings to various places including the Zoo, Beach, Library, Samares Manor, Millbrook Park, Queens Valley, various Heritage Sites, Reg’s garden, Railway walk, St Ouen’s wildlife centre, Elephant park, St Peter’s valley, Toad trail & St Catherine’s Woods as well as attending weekly toddler groups & meeting up with Childminder friends which gives the children in our care an opportunity to socialise and make friends.
At home we enjoy baking, water play, loose parts play, playing in the garden, making a den, colouring & lots of other fun activities.

Please feel free to contact me to discuss your childcare requirements either by telephone or email 😊

Helen is registered to care for 5 children.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Helen is registered to care for 5 children.